• Announcements

• Fliegerfaust

Malicious and Banned Links   10/09/2016

Please be careful of downloading ANY LINKS that are not originating from a MyBot.Run URL or another trusted URL (such as apkmirror.com, bluestacks, memu, xda-developers, etc).   We have banned ALL telegram links and other verified malicious links we have come across already. Users attempting to do this or get around this ban will be banned permanently.   Please report ANY suspicious links to MyBot Staff or pm me directly
    • monkeyhunter

MyBot.run V7.5.1 RELEASED!   03/24/2018

MyBot.run continues the legacy again with release of V7.5.1!!   This release supports the December 2017 game update and has some new features hidden inside as well   Get your copy in thread below!!   Click here to get to the release thread MyBot.run v7.5 Release
babite

[v4.2] BOT CRASHES WHEN "VERIFYING MINESEXTRACTORS/DRILLS" DEBUG included

This didn't work for me.

I'm a software developer btw, I'm pretty sure i tried everything.

As soon as he trys to click on something on the map or tries to locate a building - it just crashes.

I'm sure my .net is working and up to date.

Windows 10 too.

Bot stops after this step - ( Copied from the log file)

2015-10-12 09:13:55 : Coordinate Outside Village

Any idea ?

we have a function which checks if the coordinates are valid (isInsideDiamond.au3) , if not returns false and that setlog.

Exist a function which runs at the beginning called BotDetectFirstTime() , verify the TH level and position , Castle Position , Resources , etc.

That Function use the dll c# for images compare/Match, if the Bluestack is not focus will gives an error or if exist some error with .Net Framework 4.5.

Solutions : verify if your resolution has the min requirement , after that if your DPI Scaling Size is 100% , try the Bluestacks last version released at last but no least if exist some error with VC++ runtime or .Net FrameWork 4.5 using the tool attached.

.NETFramework_verification_tool.zip